AlannahStarlight Profile Information

Is it you I am looking for?
AlannahStarlight
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 51 From Lagos, Portugal
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Lively, bright, and funny. Intrigued by learning new things, and meeting eclectic, interesting people. I am very insightful and love deep conversations, as well as having a zany sense of humour.
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Fit
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 5-7 times a week
    Favorite excerise: Squats
    Favorite muscle group to work: Abs/Core
    When is your favorite time to train?: Evening
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Both
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Work At Home
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Like A Fish

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Nerd
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Comedic
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Reading A Book
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: A walk on the beach, than a quiet dinner
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Water skiing
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Cool

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Drama, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Queen, David Guetta, Pink
    When I Read, I Always Read: Auto-biography, Health, Humor, Music
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Having someone to hang out with who shares my sense of humour

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: A cute and kind guy. A lot younger than me!
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close