AliA14 Profile Information

ALWAYS up for a good, fun chat!
AliA14
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 23 From Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm Ali, 20, currently a student studying music. I'm a guitarist and singer and music is my main passion but in my free time i go to the gym a lot, love keeping fit and in shape.
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Fit
    My Height Is: 6' 2 (1.88 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Arms
    My Hair Is: Dark Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 3-5 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Bench Press
    Favorite muscle group to work: Chest
    When is your favorite time to train?: Afternoon
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Unemployed
    My Speciality Is: Art / Music / Literature
    I Live: With Parent(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Something that involves us doing something a little more outgoing, best way to break the ice.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Snowboarding, surfing etc. Just a few extreme sports.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To have a sucessful career in music, touring, traveling and playing music around the world. Then one day have a family to enjoy life with...and continue to work out!
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: The big bang theory, The walking dead, no third at the moment.
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Pop, Dance
    When I Read, I Always Read: I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Power, Oddities, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: A fun girl who is always up for a laugh and if they work out and our in good shape...it's a bonus!
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Close