Andi1994 Profile Information

Beginner runner, planning on half marath
Andi1994
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 24 From Mamaroneck, New York
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Other
    I Would Describe Myself As: I speak 3 languages fluently: hungarian, slovak and english.
    I like sports: running, swimming, skiing, skating, soccer
    In the evening I like to watch a movie or read a book too
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: European
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 3-5 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Situps
    Favorite muscle group to work: Abs/Core
    When is your favorite time to train?: Whenever I have time
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Home
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: get a dinner/lunch/coffee and get to know each other
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: to live full life, run a marathon (planning already on half this year), have family
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: the 100, criminal mindes
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: star was born,hunger game
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: the piano guys, kowalsky meg a vega (hungarian),
    When I Read, I Always Read: Romance
    My Idea Of Fun Is: just enjoy anythin. go for hiking, watch a movied, go outside, spending time with the family/friends. swimming, camping, skiing, skaing (ice or roller)

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: someone to run with me, make friends, or even more
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Committed

Close