BambiBigEyes Profile Information

Big eyes but an even bigger booty
BambiBigEyes
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 29 From Syston, United Kingdom
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: A gym addict looking for my beast to cuddle and lift with . So hard to find a huge muscle man now a days
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Muscular
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog, Horse
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 5-7 times a week
    Favorite excerise: Squats
    Favorite muscle group to work: Shoulders
    When is your favorite time to train?: Afternoon
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Both
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: Yes
    Do you attend competitions?: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Administrative / Management
    My Job Title Is: HR Leicestershire fire and rescue
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To be happy
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Sons of anarchy. Supernatural . Friemds
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Top gun . Beauty and the beast . Southpaw
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
    When I Read, I Always Read: I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Good Looks
    What Do You Look For?: Huge gym going guy .
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Intimate, Committed

Close