Barryon Profile Information

Black and Mild
Barryon
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 52 From Houston, Texas
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: 6'4 love to laugh, listen, enjoy sports, movies I'm very spontaneous, adventurous.
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 6' 4 (1.93 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 3-5 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Pushups
    Favorite muscle group to work: Chest
    When is your favorite time to train?: Whenever I have time
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Home
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Manufacturing / Distribution
    My Job Title Is: Hvac
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Would be a picnic on the beach or in the park
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Scuba diving and sky diving
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To own my own business and marry a great person
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Don't have any
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Ask me in person
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Ask me in person
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Ancient, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
    My Top 3 Books Are: Ask me in person
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Making a woman smile and laugh

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Ask me in person
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Intimate, Committed

Close