Chrissoh68 Profile Information

fun loving yogi
Chrissoh68
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 51 From Macleay Island, Australia
Online - 4 days ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Hi Im Chris,love to get outdoorsy,movies ,dinner all the goid stuff
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Muscular
    My Height Is: 6' 1 (1.85 m)
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Light Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 3-5 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Pushups
    Favorite muscle group to work: Hamstrings
    When is your favorite time to train?: Morning
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Both
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Contruction / Craftsman
    I Make This Much In A Year: $100,000USD To $150,000USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Socialist
    My Goal In Life Is: Do the best I can
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Obscure

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Seinfeld,trailer park boys,the matrix
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Comfortable in their presence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter

Close