Christopher247 Profile Information

Magnificent Love unconditional .
Christopher247
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 39 From Fenchurch Street, United Kingdom
Online - 1 week ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Other
    I Would Describe Myself As: Some people seem able to change their hearts . Just as quickly as their minds . I am not like that . The deeper you dive into the ocean of my emotions the more you find pools of loyalty and commitment that never change. If I ever care for someone for a moment,I care for a life time . As with people ,so with causes .I just cant turn my back on those who may need my help. That is why it takes me so long to adjust to new realities, but it is also why,when I finally do move on , I do so with great grace. . RIP .JC...
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Other
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Fish
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 3-5 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Situps
    Favorite muscle group to work: Abs/Core
    When is your favorite time to train?: Morning
    Do you have a personal trainer?: Yes
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No
    Do you attend competitions?: Yes

Status

    My Speciality Is: Military
    At Home: There Is Always A Party Going On
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: A very good idea .
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Sky fall
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Once
    My Goal In Life Is: For an angel to find me.
    One that can keep up.
    Only because my friend said "You don't find love it finds you."
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: I Don't Like Tv
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: sun...moon...Supernova
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Blade 1 Blade 2 Blade 3
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Barry white M. J
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Sports, Technical
    My Top 3 Books Are: The Fog
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Motorcycle riding

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Some say " you talk in riddles "
    That is because I wonder at the human mind , amazing how maybe just a poem can be interpreted in so many ways .
    Looking for that working brain.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Doesnt Matter

Close