Coccoa628 Profile Information

Run away now, before it’s too late Lol..
Coccoa628
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 52 From Cicero, New York
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Italian
    I Would Describe Myself As: I’m a bit of an old school man were I find respect and honesty go further then any other alternative in my opinion. Pride definitely plays no roll in my world, not even considered except just the little that we all deserve.. Laughing, smiling and surrounding myself around positive influeance is also of importance, but I also like my down time as well.
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 10 (1.78 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Bald
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 3-5 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Shoulder Press
    Favorite muscle group to work: Shoulders
    When is your favorite time to train?: Evening
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Barber
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Situation Comedies, Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Family, Horror, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Reggae

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other

Close