Dewey555555 Profile Information

Active, Educated California Man
Dewey555555
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 55 From Riverside, California
Online - Today
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Fit, active and full of energy. Workout every morning at 5am. Love bike riding and all outdoor activities.
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 11 (1.8 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Light Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 3-5 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Bench Press
    Favorite muscle group to work: Chest
    When is your favorite time to train?: Morning
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Retired
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Anything that she would like to do.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Scuba diving
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Political Views Are: Republican
    My Goal In Life Is: To be happy with someone nice.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Law and Order, Blue Bloods, Food Network
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Political, Reference, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Honesty
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Doesnt Matter

Close