Fabienne Profile Information

hay bitte nur ernst gemeinte Nachrichten
Fabienne
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 21 From Essen, Germany
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: German
    I Would Describe Myself As: Ich selber würde mich als freundlich, unternehmungslustig und einfühlsam beschreiben. Den rest findet doch gern selbst heraus.
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slender
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: European
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Other
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 3-5 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Situps
    Favorite muscle group to work: Back
    When is your favorite time to train?: Whenever I have time
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Cars
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Horror
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Pumping Iron, Generation Iron, Freitag der 13.
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Metal, Electronic
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Kontra K, Arch Enemy, Pantera
    When I Read, I Always Read: Auto-biography, Health, Horror, Humor, Philosophy

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence

Close