Happyactivelife Profile Information

Live your dreams be free.
Happyactivelife
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 34 From Miami, Florida
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: I absolutely love life and live to the fullest...... ❤️
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 9 (1.75 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 7-10 times a week
    Favorite excerise: Squats
    Favorite muscle group to work: Glutes
    When is your favorite time to train?: Morning
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: Yes
    Do you attend competitions?: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: There Is No Noise
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Extreme Sports
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: XXXXXXXXXXXXX
    I've Always Wanted To Try: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: XXX
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action
    My Top 3 Movies Are: XXXXXXXXXXX
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Electronic, Dance
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: XXXXXXXXXXXXX
    When I Read, I Always Read: Health, Philosophy
    My Top 3 Books Are: XXXXXXXXXX
    My Idea Of Fun Is: XXXXXXXXXX

Close