Janina Profile Information

Štěstí je třeba jít naprot
Janina
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 37 From Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: Czech
    I Would Describe Myself As: Přátelská, tolerantní, spolehlivá, většinou v dobré náladě...a teď vážně. Nejsem paní dokonalá a samozřejmě mám svoje slabé/ stinné stránky.
    Sign: Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: European
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Hair
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 2-3 Times a week
    When is your favorite time to train?: Whenever I have time
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Both
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Exercising, Movies, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: S někým, kdo se mi líbí.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Atheist
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Goal In Life Is: Být spokojená, pracovat na sobě, plnit si sny.

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: I Don't Like Tv
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Pop

Close