JustAsk Profile Information

Looking for my fit soulmate
JustAsk
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 55 From Scottsdale, Arizona
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Fit, attractive, ambitious, driven, and but loves to have fun and laugh.
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Muscular
    My Height Is: 6' 0 (1.83 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Arms
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 5-7 times a week
    Favorite excerise: Shoulder Press
    Favorite muscle group to work: Shoulders
    When is your favorite time to train?: Afternoon
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    My Job Title Is: Entrepreneur
    I Make This Much In A Year: More Than $150,000USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Coffee or a drink
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Zip lining
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To travel, meet my soulmate, have fun and stay healthy.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Game of Thrones, How To Get Away With Murder, Billions
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: 300, Gladiator,
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Pop, Dance
    When I Read, I Always Read: Business
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Going to Santa Monica, working out at Gold's Gym in Venice, riding scooters and bikes, and going to a romantic restaurant at night.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Spontaneity, Boldness, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: A woman who takes care of herself and looks it (fit and slim). Comfortable in her own skin. I prefer the woman to wear skinny jeans, t-shirt and throw on a baseball cap and I'm all in.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Intimate, Committed

Close