Large500 Profile Information

Looking for a Fit Exciting Woman
Large500
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 53 From Bowie, Maryland
Online - 1 week ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: A single white muscular male who enjoys working out, travel, trying different restaurants or just a quiet night at home. In search of a fit, funny woman who is in search of a well rounded man.
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Muscular
    My Height Is: 6' 1 (1.85 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 7-10 times a week
    Favorite excerise: Bench Press
    Favorite muscle group to work: Chest
    When is your favorite time to train?: Evening
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Politics / Government
    I Make This Much In A Year: $100,000USD To $150,000USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Shy
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Camping, Cars, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Fishing / Hunting, Learning, Sports, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Trying New Things
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Once A Year
    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Blues, Jazz, Rock
    When I Read, I Always Read: History, Instructional, Nature, News, Political, Sports

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Power, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Committed

Close