MARKIP Profile Information

Honesto,sincero,carinoso,buena persona
MARKIP
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 40 From La Felguera (Langreo), Spain
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Me considero una persona tranquila, sincera, honesta, amiga de mis amigos. Estoy opositando para el Estao, en busca de un trabajo fijo y estable. Me gusta practicar deporte varios días a la semana, por salud, y porque me gusta estar a gusto conmigo mismo. Sólo busco amistad, porque por aquí es muy difícil, por no decir imposible aspirar a algo más.
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 9 (1.75 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: European
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Scarred
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 3-5 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Shoulder Press
    Favorite muscle group to work: Shoulders
    When is your favorite time to train?: Morning
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Home
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    My Speciality Is: Administrative / Management
    My Job Title Is: Preparador de Oposiciones
    I Live: With Parent(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing Cards
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Nada del otro mundo, salir a tomar algo, hablar, conocerse mutuamente.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Hacer submarinismo, por ejemplo; ver el fondo del mar en persona.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Atheist
    My Goal In Life Is: Vivir bien, tener un buen sueldo, y que haya salud para poder disfrutarlo
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Metal, Dance, Folk
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Supernatural

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: No busco nada en especial, solo busco gente con gustos afines a mi, para poder hacer amistad
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Other

Close