MTEIXEIRA75 Profile Information

just hit my reset button of life
MTEIXEIRA75
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 44 From Woodbridge, Virginia
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Playful considerate easily entertained and lives to enjoy life
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 10 (1.78 m)
    My Eyes Are: Black
    My Ethnicity Is: Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Calves
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Bald
    I Have One Or More Of These: Exotic Animal, Reptile
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 2-3 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Pullups
    Favorite muscle group to work: Abs/Core
    When is your favorite time to train?: Afternoon
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: Yes
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Research / Science / Engineering
    My Job Title Is: plant operator
    I Make This Much In A Year: $75,000USD To $99,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Public restaurant
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Skydiving
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Close