MartinChemnitz Profile Information

Tolerant, unternehmungslustig, korrekt
MartinChemnitz
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 42 From Chemnitz, Germany
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, German, Russian
    I Would Describe Myself As: Ich würde mich über Bekanntschaften zu Fitness-Ladies zwecks Beziehung freuen
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Muscular
    My Height Is: 5' 10 (1.78 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: European
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 5-7 times a week
    Favorite excerise: Shoulder Press
    Favorite muscle group to work: Back
    When is your favorite time to train?: Evening
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: Yes
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Research / Science / Engineering
    My Job Title Is: Entwicklungsingenieur
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Photography, Exercising, Sports, Music
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: wenn man sich danach wieder sehen will
    I've Always Wanted To Try: den perfekten Körper aufzubauen
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Goal In Life Is: gute Zeit haben
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: schweigen der Lämmer, legenden der Leidenschaft, Gesetz der Straße
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Metal
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: BIG4 + Testament des Thrash Metal, Manowar
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Business, Humor, Science, Sports, Technical, Erotica
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Das Gefühl danach eine gute Zeit gehabt zu haben

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Dame fürs Leben
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date

Close