Ncguy75 Profile Information

New to New York
Ncguy75
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 43 From Astoria, New York
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Looking for my partner in crime who lives an active lifestyle, someone who is also committed to the gym and does not take life too serious.
    Sign: Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 6' 0 (1.83 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Arms
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Salt And Pepper
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 5-7 times a week
    Favorite excerise: Curls
    Favorite muscle group to work: Tricepts
    When is your favorite time to train?: Evening
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Job Title Is: Senior Market Manager
    I Make This Much In A Year: $100,000USD To $150,000USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Theater
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Democrat
    My Goal In Life Is: Experience as much as possible.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Situation Comedies, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance
    When I Read, I Always Read: Business, Health, Sports

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter

Close