OBSurfer215 Profile Information

Aquaman seeking Mermaid
OBSurfer215
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 53 From Ocean Beach, California
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm a fun,outdoor guy who chooses ocean sports as my fitness lifestyle. I own my own business so I get to make my schedule fit my needs, I work hard and play hard. Travelling is natural for a surfer, and I have been many places, but many more I want to visit. Travel destinations don't have to be about surfing, I loved Italy and can't wait to see France, Spain and Portugal.
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 9 (1.75 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Light Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 3-5 Times a week
    When is your favorite time to train?: Morning
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Manufacturing / Distribution
    My Job Title Is: Owner of Sign Company
    I Make This Much In A Year: $75,000USD To $99,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Happy hour at a wine bar, followed by sunset at the beach
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Flying a helicopter, I have my pilots license for single engine aircraft, helicopter would be fun!
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Democrat
    My Goal In Life Is: To be financially successful enough to travel and retire
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Game of Thrones
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Pulp Fiction, Raising Arizona, Matrix
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Reggae
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Bob Marley, Jack Johnson, Johnny Cash, many alternative artists
    When I Read, I Always Read: Biography, Classic, Instructional, Music, Nature
    My Top 3 Books Are: The Sun Also Rises, Catcher in the Rye, Devinci Code
    My Idea Of Fun Is: A day in nature, surfing paddling, or hiking. Followed by a home cooked steaks and an evening Jacuzzi to relax

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills
    What Do You Look For?: I like strong minded Women, a Woman who knows what she wants, a go getter, who has a life and enjoys it
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Intimate

Close