SingleinSC Profile Information

Single in SC
SingleinSC
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 41 From Summerville, South Carolina
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Love the outdoors, hate watching TV and movies. Work a lot.
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Fit
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Light Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog, Exotic Animal, I Own A Farm
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 3-5 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Shoulder Press
    Favorite muscle group to work: Biceps
    When is your favorite time to train?: Morning
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Both
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Make This Much In A Year: More Than $150,000USD
    I Live: Alone, With Pet(s)
    At Home: There Is No Noise
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Nerd
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Once A Year
    My Political Views Are: Liberal
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Slapstick

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, I Don't Like Tv
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Animation
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Folk, Punk
    When I Read, I Always Read: Instructional

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date

Close