Sporttiger74 Profile Information

sporty n brain
Sporttiger74
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 44 From Markt Berolzheim, Germany
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, French, German
    I Would Describe Myself As: looking for a woman which likes to be sporty n athletic but also has sense for leisuring and spending time together. i have many interests like history, natur, countries, music n more. in sports im active in working out, track n field, hiking n skiing
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Muscular
    My Height Is: 5' 9 (1.75 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: European
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    My Hair Is: Dark Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 5-7 times a week
    Favorite excerise: Pushups
    Favorite muscle group to work: Biceps
    When is your favorite time to train?: Whenever I have time
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Both
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Administrative / Management
    My Job Title Is: Noun
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Friendly, Comedic
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Computers, Health, History, Sports

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Power, Humor, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: sporty and athletic woman for serious relationship, doesnt matter wihich country or which ethnic group or language
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Close