TamiyaGuy Profile Information

Fitness Fan Looking For Love
TamiyaGuy
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 47 From Mitcham, United Kingdom
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm a guy living in Surrey and am into gym, swimming, mountain biking and hiking. Would like to find my soulmate and best friend.
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Muscular
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 2-3 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Bench Press
    Favorite muscle group to work: Chest
    When is your favorite time to train?: Whenever I have time
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    My Job Title Is: Digital Marketing Manager
    I Make This Much In A Year: $75,000USD To $99,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Travel, Cars
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Viewing a gallery or museum
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Rock climbing
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To be happy and share life with a wonderful woman
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Counting Cars, Parks and Rec, Archer
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Animation, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Ready Player One, Heat, Doctor Zhivago
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Metal, Blues
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Pink Floyd, Pearl Jam, Simple Minds
    When I Read, I Always Read: Anthology, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science Fiction
    My Top 3 Books Are: His Dark Materials, Christine, Legend
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Enjoying the company of a woman

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Sense of humour and eye contact
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close