TheSugarBuzz Profile Information

You're spazzed out on the sugar buzz
TheSugarBuzz
Man Seeking A Man
Age 33 From Kansas City, Missouri
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I am very open minded and like to meet new people. I might seem shy at first but I rebound from that pretty fast because life is a series of experiences and I am ready for the ride. I have always dug guys with beards. There is something innately beautiful about the raw masculinity it projects.
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 6' 1 (1.85 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Platinum
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: Once a week
    Favorite excerise: Situps
    Favorite muscle group to work: Abs/Core
    When is your favorite time to train?: Afternoon
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Home
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Phlebotomy tech

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Travel, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: I just go with the flow. I'm not a picky or hypercritical person and I guess there is no specific ideal first date for me.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Starting an alternative garage band. I know a little bit on the guitar and I really like writing.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy

Close