USAjay60 Profile Information

Hey!! Crawl before walk, walk before run
USAjay60
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 49 From Dallas, Texas
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: First step is always the interesting one... Here we go!!!
    Sign: Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 7-10 times a week
    Favorite excerise: Pushups
    Favorite muscle group to work: Back
    When is your favorite time to train?: Morning
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Both
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Education / Academic
    My Job Title Is: Teacher/Coach
    I Make This Much In A Year: $60,000USD To $74,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Finding something simple, but new, so both can enjoy a complete new experience.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Para sailing
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: Make the world a better place... Enjoy life while I'm doing it.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: GOT, Jeopardy, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Marvels, Matrix,
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Sting, Jay-Z, Old School R&B
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction, Sports
    My Top 3 Books Are: Art of War, Baldacci, GOT
    My Idea Of Fun Is: To much to put in a box!!!

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Don't really look, but let my eyes see. Pretty open to let what's going to happen, happen!!
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close