Val318 Profile Information

Recherche une femme musclée
Val318
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 30 From Paris, France
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, French
    I Would Describe Myself As: Bonjour je cherche une femme musclée pour une relation longue
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 11 (1.8 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Asian, European
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Hair
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: Once a week
    Favorite excerise: Situps
    Favorite muscle group to work: Chest
    When is your favorite time to train?: Afternoon
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Art / Music / Literature
    My Job Title Is: Livraison
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Parent(s)
    At Home: There Is No Noise
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Tv, Internet, Theater, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: The Movies
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Café
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Atheist
    I Attend Services: Every Day
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: nrj 12
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: fast & furious, star wars
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: michael jackson,
    When I Read, I Always Read: I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks
    What Do You Look For?: une femme musclée qui me plait
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Committed

Close