bknight101 Profile Information

Looking for a workout partner
bknight101
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 51 From Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm an outgoing but very private guy. I work hard - play hard and try to maintain and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. Looking for a lady who would like to meet ocassionally who can inspire me me to lift that extra pound, run that extra mile and burn those extra calories. Whether you are already in shape, or need a guy to help you start or continue your fitness goals, I would like to meet you.
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 2-3 Times a week
    Favorite muscle group to work: Abs/Core
    When is your favorite time to train?: Morning
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Both
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Public but relaxed place.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Obscure

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Live happy, healthy and prosper.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Instructional
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Animation
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Computers, History, Mathematics, Science, Science Fiction, Technical

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Good personality...
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Intimate

Close