cmaign01 Profile Information

Im happy! Want to meet?
cmaign01
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 49 From Bartlettsville, Indiana
Online - 2 days ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: Im here and everywhere just search for me anywhere or here
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Other
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Computers / Electronic
    My Job Title Is: Systems Security Analyst
    I Make This Much In A Year: $75,000USD To $99,999USD
    I Live: With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Movies, Cars, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Relaxing, Extreme Sports
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Would be to explore new possibilitys and ride the wave of enjoyment that accompanys a beutiful and wonderful woman who I can give all my attention to fully and make her feel like the special woman she is!
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Surfing
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Libertarian
    My Goal In Life Is: Is to meet the right woman and devote myself to her and making her feel like a queen and cherish and spoil her and make sure she knows she comes first in everything!
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: SCIF Channel and Discovery Channel if I watch TV at all
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: LadyHawk, The Last Samurai, Red Planet
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Marhia Carey, Janet Jackson, 50 Cent
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature, Science, Sports, Technical
    My Top 3 Books Are: Magic Kingdom for sale, Muscle Fitness, and NY Times
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Is doing whatever takes a whim at the moment! Or taking a walk with a beutiful woman and cherishing her touch and gorgeous smile, accompanying her in which would be an honor of such a beutiful woman's presence.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Intelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: A fit and attractive woman who just catches my smile and eyes.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Intimate, Committed

Close