damoabbiez0004 Profile Information

abbybonez011_at_gee_male_dat_com
damoabbiez0004
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 36 From Larimers Corner, Washington
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: Other
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm a vibrant fit TS who is missing the enjoyment of sharing time with one man....
    I'm not afraid to share my desires and looking for someone who is at ease with an honest female
    One who enjoys live music..... travelling, not sitting at home and knows that there is more to sports then football :)
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    Body Art: Other
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 2-3 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Situps
    Favorite muscle group to work: Chest
    When is your favorite time to train?: Whenever I have time
    Do you have a personal trainer?: I want one
    Where do you workout?: Both
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: abbybonez011_at_gee_male_dat_kom
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: Alone, With Roomate(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Close