dorchadas Profile Information

Looking for a guardian lover or friend.
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 29 From Grand Rapids, Michigan
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm Alex. I'm not as strong as I could be but despite what you see I can do a lot of things. The world can be a scary place for me. People in general can be frightening. I love video games, monsters and manga. My life hasn't been easy. I don't have a set religion and I respect all of them. I walk quite a bit when I'm not working at the escape room. I'm pretty child like and a goof ball. However that is what makes me fun. I'm looking for love ideally. However friends can become lovers if you can make them happy enough. And there still is that friendly love even if I am looking for love love.
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: Once a week
    Favorite excerise: Pushups
    Favorite muscle group to work: Chest
    When is your favorite time to train?: Whenever I have time
    Do you have a personal trainer?: I want one
    Where do you workout?: Home
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: No


    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Co Manager at the Grand Rapids Escape Room
    I Live: With Parent(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially


    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: A mall or something would be best to get to know each other. And see what our tastes and likes are.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Anything. I enjoy trying new stuff so long as I don't feel threatened I like challenges but I am no adrenaline junkie.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt


    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: Find love be in love and have someone who makes me feel safe in my life.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Sadistic


    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Um undecided.
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Mirrormask.
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Undecided.
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Supernatural
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Anything.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: I'm not horribly picky. I fall rather easy. However I guess if I had to define it...a knight in shining armor? I know that is out of traditional stereotypes. However I want a woman who is strong enough to challenge those who make me feel threatened yet, gentle enough to say shh it's gonna be okay. I want her to be assertive enough to grab me when she feels jealous or just because she wants to and kiss me. While being respectful enough to apologize or ask if I'm okay or explain why she did so. Someone who notices my playful flirtation while acting like they don't. In short I want a lover or friend who will want me in their life.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other