fitfireguy37 Profile Information

Looking for a workout partner
fitfireguy37
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 37 From Azle, Texas
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Easy going, kind, compassionate, funny, sarcastic at times, very active, non couch potato.
    Sign: Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 6' 3 (1.91 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 3-5 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Shoulder Press
    Favorite muscle group to work: Shoulders
    When is your favorite time to train?: Whenever I have time
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Both
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Firefighter
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Would be something different. Like meeting at the gym, wine tasting, going to Putt Putt, just something other then the normal.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: I really cantanswer this, cause the things I want to try I have tried. There is nothing that comes to mind at this moment.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Goal In Life Is: Is to be the best person that I can possibly be
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Criminal Minds, The Ranch,
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Backdraft, Ladder 49, Only The Brave
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Way more then just 3 to list
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
    My Top 3 Books Are: Hard decision
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Working out, with family and friends, going to the lake, swimming, fishing pretty much anything outdoors weather permitting

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Well carried, fun, easy going, open to try new things, great personality, honest, and kind
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close