gary774 Profile Information

Looking for that shining star
gary774
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 45 From Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Online - Today
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Looking for friends first then relationship. Must be able to hold a conversation and be open-minded. I prefer people who don't judge a book by its cover.
    I like to stay active anything from sports to martial arts and the outdoors is my idea of a great time, but I also like to stay in and snuggle/chill on the couch with a good movie and hopefully soon a great woman. My friends would say am very loyal to friends and family. I like a strong woman who is also able to take care of herself. I like a woman who is natural. I would like to meet somebody that is into martial arts. I like women that go to the gym. Active and takes care of herself. Superwoman is great. She likes going to the shore, casino and fun outdoor in the winter.
    I have my quirks and everybody does. We can both accept each other for our quirks because no one is perfect.
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 10 (1.78 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    Favorite excerise: Situps
    Favorite muscle group to work: Hamstrings
    When is your favorite time to train?: Evening
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Home
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Unemployed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Parent(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cars, Playing Cards
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Going for dinner and talk to see what have in common and if may lead to a friendship or relationship.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    My Political Views Are: Democrat
    My Goal In Life Is: To be independent and help others in life.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: History, Discovery, CSI
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Documentary
    My Top 3 Movies Are: No movies in particular
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: No musical artist in particular
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Classic, Fiction, History, Sports
    My Top 3 Books Are: Beckett baseball and basketball
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Enjoy the outdoors, active; not lazy, little arts, not into concerts. Summer person - meet my best friends; be able to talk to them - anything. Like to go for drives, dining out, parks and for day trips.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Power, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: Self spirit, self-conscious.
    Caring, Open-minded- little flexible, Open - honest
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Intimate, Committed

Close