genghisvaughn Profile Information

I'm waiting...
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 44 From Denver, Colorado
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I exercise nearly everyday, and I love the gym.
    I have a degree in exercise science and a minor in psychology. I was a personal trainer for a while, however, throughout and since college, I worked in the restaurant industry, and I've held almost every position in the field, so my next adventure is to buy an existing restaurant and I'm very close to achieving that. Because of this, I work a lot, but not too much.
    I like all kinds of music, but my heart lies with rock and roll. I'm a dude, so naturally, I like action movies, but if she picks the movie, I'll watch it with her.
    I had a great childhood, and I've made my share of mistakes.
    I'm patient, down-to-earth, and very easy to talk to and get along with, and also fun. If she wants to dance, I will.
    I'm looking for a girl I can share my life with. I'll laugh, love, and cry with her. I will find her!
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 5-7 times a week
    When is your favorite time to train?: Whenever I have time
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: No


    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Food / Catering
    My Job Title Is: Operations Manager
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: Alone, With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially


    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Music
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool


    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: To build a life with a girl and have fun doing it!


    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller

Looking for

    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Committed