givmeurhan Profile Information

6 weeks out everyday.....I made it Ma!!!
givmeurhan
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 39 From Danbury, Connecticut
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Laidback guy looking for an athletic/muscular woman...im just guy a trying to live each day like its my last..i have a lot to offer.
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Muscular
    My Height Is: 6' 1 (1.85 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 5-7 times a week
    Favorite excerise: Pullups
    Favorite muscle group to work: Chest
    When is your favorite time to train?: Evening
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Politics / Government
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Anything except an opera concert.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: wakeboarding
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Year
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: To protect the good
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Flavor of Love, Real World, and UFC
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: The Bodyguard, Bourne Ultimatum, and The Protector
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Pop, Soul, Reggae
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Maxwell, 50 Cent, and Donell Jones
    When I Read, I Always Read: Auto-biography, Biography, Music, Political, Sports

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Spontaneity
    What Do You Look For?: Freedom LOL
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close