jabbay2k Profile Information

Now for something completely different..
jabbay2k
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 54 From North Richland Hills, Texas
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: have an offbeat sense of humor(Monty Pythin) and have been told that i make people laugh, and not when i take my closthes off..lol, I am a trained Chef--although I do IT for a living(Financial reasons)--I enjoy hiking, camping...wrestling; -) with the right girl.



    Love Athletic women..No such thing as too much muscle on a girl;-), I like someone who like to have fun no matter where they are at or what they are doing!! Someone who can make me laugh, someone who has the "physical Ability" to "take charge"!..and enjoys doing so!
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 11 (1.8 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    My Hair Is: Light Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 2-3 Times a week
    When is your favorite time to train?: Morning
    Do you have a personal trainer?: I want one
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Computers / Electronic
    My Job Title Is: Market Data Engineer
    I Make This Much In A Year: $100,000USD To $150,000USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: There Is No Noise
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Class Clown
    My Social Behavior Is: Boisterous, Comedic, Friendly, Loud, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Games, Gardening, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Depends on the Season--Spring/Fall---a walk thru Central park, maybe Lunch at the Boat House. Summer, maybe a trip to Jones Beach..see a concert--Winter...Snow tubing in the Poconos:-)--Great Fun!!!---We should both have the feeling that we do not want it ever to end!!!
    I've Always Wanted To Try: ...Up for anything--I'll try anything once...twice if I like it;-)
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Jewish
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: To spend it with you
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Slapstick

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Classical, Metal, New age, Punk, Rock
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Pink Floyd., Led Zep, Jethro Tull
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Anthology, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, News, Political, Satire, Sports, Technical
    My Top 3 Books Are: LoR, Shakespear, History
    My Idea Of Fun Is: As explained in my profile blog

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Power
    What Do You Look For?: I love a woman with Great intelligence, and who is Strong PHYSICALLY as well as Mentally!!
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Committed

Close