janpmartin Profile Information

Lets Get Fit
janpmartin
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 54 From Germantown, Maryland
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: In the prime of my life. Very fit,6'185.
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Muscular
    My Height Is: 6' 0 (1.83 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 3-5 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Shoulder Press
    Favorite muscle group to work: Chest
    When is your favorite time to train?: Morning
    Do you have a personal trainer?: Yes
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: I am planning to

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    My Job Title Is: Project mgr
    I Make This Much In A Year: $100,000USD To $150,000USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: There Is No Noise
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Somewhere we could.talk in a.warm environment
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Skydiving
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: Make someone's lifr better
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Seinfeld, two and half men, Hgtv
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Mission Impossible, James Bond, Terminator
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Sade, PaulHard Castle,
    When I Read, I Always Read: Business, Health, Instructional, Religious
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Trying something different with my date

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: All.the above
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Intimate, Committed

Close