letmemasee Profile Information

Muscles on women? Cool!
letmemasee
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 39 From Ribnitz-Damgarten, Germany
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: I think physically well built women are hot, they suggest a deep feeling for their body and that's always a turn on.
    Myself I'm training to get muscles, but I'm still "just" fit.
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Fit
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: European
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 2-3 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Squats
    When is your favorite time to train?: Morning
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Both
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: Yes
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Research / Science / Engineering
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Parent(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Teachers Pet
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Gardening
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: if finally you and me would want many more dates to come. If inside and outside fit - it's easy to recognize: I'll be hillarious but maybe also shy, because you're breathtaking.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Obscure, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Once A Year
    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Goal In Life Is: we can talk about that in case we meet.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Gardening shows, arts&crafts, NHK Japanese TV
    My Top 3 Movies Are: I go extremely rarely, lately.
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Classical, Jazz
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: music is good if it's made with one's heart in it
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science, Sports, Technical
    My Top 3 Books Are: Too many and it keeps changing
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Mark Twain, Bill Cosby - if I'm alone I enjoy gardening and the beach and many other things. I guess it would be even more fun with a like minded woman.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Intelligence, Good Looks, Great Skills, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: Well, as the inner values can only be tested by communication Iit's enough to describe the outer shell: Denise Richard's face or Angelina you get the idea ... a trained or even muscular body. As I'm a quiet guy loud people sometimes repell me. Just have a try!
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close