ljdehart4 Profile Information

Lookimg for a long term relationship
ljdehart4
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 22 From Williamstown, New Jersey
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Someone who is very loyal and always willing to do whatever it takes to make people happy.
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 10 (1.78 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 2-3 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Bench Press
    Favorite muscle group to work: Back
    When is your favorite time to train?: Evening
    Do you have a personal trainer?: I want one
    Where do you workout?: Gym
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No preference
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: FireFighter
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Parent(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Nerd
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Observant, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Going out to dinner and getting to know you before taking you to a park to relax and watch the sky
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Goal In Life Is: To be happy with a family
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Movies, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close