newpreident Profile Information

Male searching Alfa female
newpreident
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 48 From Örkelljunga, Sweden
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Swedish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Spontaneous, loyal, honest, creative, independent, passionate
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 10 (1.78 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Dark Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Retired
    My Job Title Is: Dogwalker
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: Alone, With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Coffee or Dinner
    + taking a walk / promenade
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Play ice hockey
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Conservative
    My Goal In Life Is: To be happy
    To look forward,, not looking back
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Movies, Sports, Soaps
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Crime series
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Terminator 2, Rambo, The Expendables
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Bryan Adams, Ac/Dc, Bon Jovi
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, History, Mystery, Nature, Sports, I Don't Like Reading
    My Idea Of Fun Is: The Zoo, hockey, travelling, music, promenades, crime shows

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Serious long lasting
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Intimate, Committed

Close