sdpwr1 Profile Information

Weight lifting MD
sdpwr1
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 52 From Thousand Oaks, California
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, German
    I Would Describe Myself As: Compassionate, good listener, easy to talk to
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Indian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Arms
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Black
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Physician
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Music
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: The Movies, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Meet at a cafe, nice walk on the beach
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Zip lining
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Electronic
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Jason Mraz, Yes, Santana
    When I Read, I Always Read: Auto-biography, Nature, Philosophy, Science
    My Top 3 Books Are: Sapiens, Grapes of Wrath, Countdown
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Nice hike in a nearby park, playing or listening to music, cooking

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Intelligence, good listener, compassion, physically fit
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Committed

Close