seadog78 Profile Information

Ready for fun!
seadog78
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 49 From Oro Valley, Arizona
Online - 5 days ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
    I Would Describe Myself As: I love the outdoors, from hiking, running,weights camping. I love live sporting events, concerts, surfing, my dog. I love life, just looking for a companion to share good times with me. Looking for a long term relationship.
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 6' 1 (1.85 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: European
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    My Hair Is: Light Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 5-7 times a week
    Favorite excerise: Curls
    Favorite muscle group to work: Abs/Core
    When is your favorite time to train?: Morning
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Both
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Retired
    My Speciality Is: Politics / Government
    I Make This Much In A Year: $100,000USD To $150,000USD
    I Live: Alone, With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Probably something simple, coffee, tea , drinks and great conversation to get to know each other.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: I'm just looking to be happy and content the rest of my life. Life's to short not to enjoy it. I plan on running more marathons, hiking to places I've never been to. Meeting the last love of my life.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Movies, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Pop, Dance
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Health, Music, Nature, Sports
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Is finding the woman of my dreams and hanging outdoors. Hiking , running, camping, weekend getaways, concerts, live sporting events. Just have fun!

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: The final love of my life with the same interests.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Intimate, Committed

Close