seansmith Profile Information

nice gentleman
seansmith
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 40 From Chicago, Illinois
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Nice gentleman very loving and careing down to earth gentlemanI'm looking for a muscle woman to work out and build a relationship with I'm looking for a female partner I have. The same goal as she does
    passion for bodybuilding
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Asian, Indian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Bird
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    My Job Title Is: business
    I Make This Much In A Year: $100,000USD To $150,000USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: There Is No Noise
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Anti-social, Friendly, Loud, Shy, Party Starter
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Arts & Crafts, Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Travel, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Partying, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Blind date
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Anything for fun
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Obscure, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Republican
    My Goal In Life Is: To be successful helping other people to achieve their goals in life I volunteers for different organizations and helping the poor community out
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: tranfromer fitness music
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: horror love action
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Ambient, Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Latin, Metal, New age, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: all rock n roll
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Romance, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical
    My Top 3 Books Are: history Fitness bodybuilding in art
    My Idea Of Fun Is: I am open to any type of fun is fun exciting

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Power, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: I am looking for a female bodybuilder I have a city boy she does I am looking for a life Partner somebody's loving care open minded down to earth go to church every Sunday like I do Christian
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close