skinnyguy228 Profile Information

Say hi, drop me a line. I’m down to hang
skinnyguy228
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 26 From Kenner, Louisiana
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: An easy going and outgoing guy who isn’t sure about this site yet. Like at all. lol. But I do know I love women with some muscle definition.
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 6' 0 (1.83 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Light Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: Once a week
    Favorite excerise: Situps
    Favorite muscle group to work: Abs/Core
    When is your favorite time to train?: Whenever I have time
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Home
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: Yes
    Do you attend competitions?: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Cashier
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Often

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Class Clown
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Photography, Learning, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: I don’t know? Surprise me. Lol
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Hopping on a trash barge and getting across the Atlantic without having to pay for a plane ticket.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once
    My Political Views Are: Libertarian
    My Goal In Life Is: To experience as much as I can while I can.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Game of thrones, land of ze dead, shit shit guys fire our missiles
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama
    My Top 3 Movies Are: No country for d men, oh brother where art thou, raising Arizona
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Folk, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Days n’daze, modest mouse, lumineers
    When I Read, I Always Read: Business, Fiction, Humor, Science, Supernatural

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Someone strong. I find power attractive.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Other

Close