superstrider Profile Information

male seeks female to wrestle with
superstrider
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 53 From Leytonstone, United Kingdom
Online - 1 week ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: hi i am a slim athletic male good looking with blue eyes i like music dancing ten pin bowling and most sports i am very fit as i run and go to the gym i also enjoy a good wrestle i am looking for a slim athletic or muscular female who likes to work out and keep fit and also enjoys a good wrestle
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 9 (1.75 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: European, Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Administrative / Management
    My Job Title Is: manager
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: With Parent(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Sports, Music, Dancing
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: to go for a nice meal so that we can talk and get to know each other a little bit better if we get on well perhaps we can go dancing or ten pin bowling or to see a film
    I've Always Wanted To Try: i always try to be the best person i can
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

    My Religion Is: Atheist
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: to be happy enjoy life to the full to be nice and polite to people
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: smallville one tree hill chuck
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: top gun pretty women transformers
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Pop, Dance
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: madona take that girls a loud
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Sports
    My Top 3 Books Are: news papers athletic mags work ralated
    My Idea Of Fun Is: kissing cuddling etc music dancing working out wrestling running cycling cinema eating out ten pin bowling

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: i am looking for a slim athletic or muscular female who works out and keeps fit and also enjoys a good wrestle
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close