toolguy4u2 Profile Information

Nice to meet you
toolguy4u2
Man Seeking A Woman
Age 49 From Clearwater, Florida
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm a 47 yr old guy who loves to workout,I have been since I was 20. I own and operate my own tool business. I'm also into competitive sports too
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Muscular
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

More About You

    How many times a week do you work out?: 3-5 Times a week
    Favorite excerise: Shoulder Press
    Favorite muscle group to work: Back
    When is your favorite time to train?: Morning
    Do you have a personal trainer?: No
    Where do you workout?: Both
    Does your partner have to be into bodybuilding?: No
    Do you attend competitions?: I am planning to

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    My Job Title Is: Franchise owner
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Exercising, Sports, Movies, Cars
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Having a drink, or possibly a activity that we both like
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Goal In Life Is: To be happy and succeed in whatever I do
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Movies, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Electronic
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Journey,Sammy Hagar, Kid rock
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Anything out of the box

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Someone who takes care of themselves, and has pride on both their apperance and personality.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Committed

Close